MITX - Massachusetts Innovation & Technology Exchange


June, 2015

National Branding Agency Promotes Top Talent

Elizabeth Carter elevated to Associate Creative Director and Deb Levison assumes the role of Senior Designer

Corey McPherson Nash (Corey), the nationally prominent branding and design firm, announced the promotions of Liz Carter to Associate Creative Director, and Deb Levison to Senior Designer. Corey's award-winning team will continue to deliver exceptional branding solutions to clients in business, education, healthcare and non-profit.

Michael McPherson notes, "Liz and Deb bring huge energy to every project, and they are always pushing to do outstanding creative work that advances our clients. They're both a pleasure to work with, and we are delighted to recognize that they have moved to the next level in their professional careers".

"Liz and Deb's promotions are well-deserved," adds Andrea Naddaff, partner. "They each bring their own extraordinary talent, intelligence and sophistication to every challenge. We are fortunate to have these two professionals, whose work is so consistently thoughtful, on our team."

Liz Carter, with Corey since 2009, graduated from Rhode Island School of Design with a BFA in Graphic Design. Deb Levison, a Corey designer since 2012, graduated from The Ringling College of Art + Design, where she earned her BFA in Graphic and Interactive Communication with a minor in Photography and Digital Imaging.

Both women have earned numerous awards for their work, including the Web Marketing Association, MITX, the Council for Advancement and Support of Education (CASE), and AIGA.

About Corey McPherson Nash

Corey McPherson Nash (Corey), a national branding and design firm, helps its clients connect better with their audiences through brand, print, digital and social media communications. Founded more than 30 years ago, Corey is widely recognized for its thoughtful design and strategic insights.

MITX Facebook MITX Twitter MITX RSS Feed
MITX Blog MITX You Tube MITX LinkedIn
MITX Awards

Regular Page URL -- XML Page URL